LHD

Sturdy by experience

LHDs from Schopf are suitable for all materials over the widest range of bulk densities. Schopf supplies 3.5t to 18t payload underground loaders to the mining industry. The components, tried and tested over the years, and the usual maintenance and serviceability ensure that our underground equipment stands out from the crowd.

Options

  • Ejector shovel
  • Closed cabin with AC
  • Fire-extinguishing system
  • Central lubrication system
  • Video system
  • Remote control
  • Shovel weight decay

Type SFL35

Schopf’s smallest LHD with its 3.5-ton payload and 1,400 mm width was initially designed for operations in narrow tunnels and galleries and, with its ruggedness and maneuverability, has been a winner for almost 30 years. The SFL35 comes with the same features as its bigger brothers SFL60 to SFL180: extremely robust articulated hinge frame, Kessler axles, cooled Posistop brakes and Clark transmission.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 74.9 kW (102 MHP)
  • Payload: 3,500 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 1.5 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 11,000 kg

Type SFL60XLP

The SFL60XLP has been specially developed using tried and tested Schopf components for thin-seam mining operations. The impressive technical data are achieved by combining Schopf's articulated hinge frame with straightforward yet rugged technology, while easy accessibility makes the vehicle extremely maintenance-friendly. Comfort and safety for the operator are paired with reliable technology for the grueling conditions underground.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 129 kW (175 MHP)
  • Payload: 6,000 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 2.7 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 20,500 kg

Type SFL60FLP

The SFL60FLP is the ultimate explosion-proof 6-ton loader for thin-seam coal mining. The articulated hinge frame is the key to a vehicle height of only 1.38 m. The Z-linkage and 3.2 cu.m. ejector bucket - together with an outstanding tractive power of 190 kN - make it ideal for the most demanding loading and hauling work in seams as thin as 1.6 m and the surrounding rock. Despite its low height, the vehicle has a safe and ergonomic cab for the operator.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 129 kW (175 MHP)
  • Payload: 6,000 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 3.2 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 20,500kg

Type SFL65

The compact SFL65 is ideal for loading narrow-width underground dump trucks with 25-ton payloads and the higher box heights that are becoming increasingly common for haulage. It is also available in a HiLift version, which offers a tipping height of 2.5 m with the ejector bucket.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 160 kW (217 MHP)
  • Payload: 6,500 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 3.5 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 21,000 kg

Type SFL100

The SFL100 is a powerful midsize production loader. This 10-ton underground loader with Z-linkage is ideal for use with 30 to 40-ton payload underground dump trucks. The raised seating position gives the operator excellent all-round visibility for maximum safety and productivity.

Technical Data

Power rating: 200 kW (272 MHP)

Payload: 10,000 kg

Bucket volume (SAE): 5 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)

Total weight: 36,000 kg

Type SFL120

This underground loader is the answer to increasing demand for 5 to 6 cu.m. loaders in the same compact size as smaller machines. With its Z-linkage and 227 kW engine, this is a highly productive loader for underground working including ramp development.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 224 kW (304 MHP)
  • Payload: 12,000 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 6 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 37,850 kg

Type SFL140

The compact SFL140 combines high-capacity working with engine technology from Cummins. With a 14-ton payload and Schopf’s proven features, including a safe and ergonomic cab and reliable technology, the SFL140 is just right when you need more loader in less space.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 250 kW (340 MHP)
  • Payload: 14,000 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 7 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 41,000 kg

Type SFL150

The SFL150's powerful engine and 7.5 cu.m. SAE-standard bucket are invaluable when working mines with gradients or mining in stopes with varying dips. The biggest fuel tank capacity in this LHD class is the key to outstanding availability. The spacious and air-conditioned operator's cab has a comfortable seat and offers an excellent all-round view for maximum safety and efficiency.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 306 kW (416 MHP)
  • Payload: 15,000 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 7.5 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 44,000 kg

Type SFL180

The 18-ton payload SFL180 is our largest underground loader. Expect Schopf's usual high standards: user-friendliness, safety and easy maintenance, plus the rugged design of all components for long service life and maximum availability. With its 9 cu.m. bucket, the SFL180 is top of the league.

Technical Data

  • Power rating: 336 kW (457 MHP)
  • Payload: 18,000 kg
  • Bucket volume (SAE): 9 cu.m. (depending on bulk density)
  • Total weight: 50,000 kg

Schaufellader

Aus Erfahrung robust

Die speziell für den Untertagebau konzipierten Schopf-Fahrlader sind für alle Materialien mit unterschiedlichen Schüttgewichten geeignet und weisen Nutzlasten von 3,5t bis 18t auf. Die langjährig erprobten Komponenten unserer Fahrzeuge zeichnen sich durch einfache, jedoch extrem robuste und zuverlässige Technik aus. Die sehr guter Zugänglichkeit der einzelnen Komponenten macht unsere Fahrzeuge äußerst wartungsfreundlich.

Optionen

  • Ejektorschaufel
  • Geschlossene Kabine mit Klimaanlage
  • Feuerlöschanlagen
  • Zentralschmieranlage
  • Videosystem
  • Fernsteuerung
  • Schaufeldämpfung

Typ SFL35

Der kleinste Schopf-Fahrlader SFL35 mit nur 1.400mm Breite und einer Nutzlast von 3,5t wurde für Untertageeinsätze in beengten Tunneln und Stollen konzipiert und wird seit fast 30 Jahren für seine Robustheit und Wendigkeit geschätzt. Mit seiner bewährten Technik, wie dem dem extrem robusten Drehknickgelenk, Kessler Achsen, gekühlten Posistop Bremsen und dem Clark Getriebe, weißt er die gleichen Merkmale wie unsere größeren Fahrzeuge SFL60 bis SFL180 auf.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 74,9kW (102 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 3.500kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 1,5m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 11.000kg

Typ SFL60XLP

Der SFL60XLP wurde aus erprobten Schopf-Komponenten speziell für den Einsatz in geringmächtigen flözartigen Lagerstätten entwickelt. Die hervorragenden technischen Eckdaten sind das Ergebnis des Schopf-eigenen Drehknickgelenks in Verbindung mit robuster, einfacher Technik. Der sehr gute Zugänglichkeit der Komponenten sorgt für eine hohe Servicefreundlichkeit. Verbunden mit einem erstaunlichen Komfort und höchstmöglicher Sicherheit für den Fahrer, ist die zuverlässige Technik für den härtesten untertägigen Einsatz gemacht.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 129kW (175 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 6.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 2,7m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 20.500kg

Typ SFL60FLP

Der SFL60FLP ist der ultimative, schlagwettergeschützte 6t-Loader für den Einsatz in geringmächtigen Kohleflözen. Das Drehknickgelenk ermöglicht eine Maschinenhöhe von nur 1,38m. Die Z-Kinematik und die 3,2m³ Ejektorschaufel - verbunden mit einer extremen Zugkraft von 190kN - prädestinieren ihn für die schwersten Transport- und Ladearbeiten in Flözen bis hinunter zu 1,60m Mächtigkeit und im Nebengestein. Trotz der geringen Maschinenhöhe findet der Bediener einen ergonomischen und sicheren Arbeitsplatz ohne Abstriche vor.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 129kW (175 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 6.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 3,2m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 20.500kg

Typ SFL65

Der kompakte SFL65 ist ideal zur Beladung schmaler Untertagedumper mit 25t Nutzlast und höheren Bordwänden geeignet, die in zunehmendem Maße in der Streckenförderung eingesetzt werden. Er ist ebenfalls in einer „HiLift" Version erhältlich, die in Kombination mit der Ejektorschaufel eine Kipphöhe von 2,5m ermöglicht

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 160kW (217 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 6.500kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 3,5m³ (dependant on bulk density)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 21.000kg

Typ SFL100

Der SFL100 ist ein leistungsfähiger Produktionslader der mittleren Größenklasse. Der 10t-Untertagelader mit Z-Kinematik ist ideal in der Kombination mit Untertagedumpern von 30t bis 40t Nutzlast. Die hohe Sitzposition ermöglicht dem Fahrer eine hervorragende Rundumsicht, wovon Sicherheit und Produktivität gleichermaßen profitieren.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 200kW (272 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 10.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 5,0m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 36.000kg

Typ SFL120

Dieser Untertagelader bietet einen Schaufelinhalt von 5 bis 6m³ in den Abmessungen der nächstkleineren Laderklasse. Mit Z-Kinematik und einem 227kW Motor bringt er alle Voraussetzungen für hohe Förderleistungen auch in der Rampenauffahrung mit.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 224kW (304 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 12.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 6,0m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 37.850kg

Typ SFL140

Der kompakte SFL140 bietet eine hohe Ladekapazität mit Motorentechnik von Cummins. Mit einer Nutzlast von 14t und den bewährten Ausstattungsfeatures - wie z.B. einen sicheren und ergonomischen Arbeitsplatz und zuverlässige Technik - ist der SFL140 genau der passende Lader wenn es um Größe auf kleinstem Raum geht.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 250kW (340 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 14.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 7,0m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Betriebsgewicht: 41.000kg

Typ SFL150

Wenn Abbauverfahren die Förderung auf Rampen oder den Abbau mit wechselndem Einfallen erfordern, spielt der SFL150 die Vorteile seiner starken Motorisierung und der nach SAE-Norm 7.5m³ großen Standardschaufel voll aus. Das größte Dieseltankvolumen in dieser LHD-Klasse ermöglicht einen hohen Nutzungsgrad der Maschine. Die geräumige und klimatisierte Fahrerkabine bietet neben der komfortablen PKW-Sitzposition eine hervorragende Rundumsicht für höchste Sicherheit und Effizienz.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 306kW (416 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 15.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 7,5m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 44.000kg

Typ SFL180

Der SFL180 mit 18t Nutzlast ist der größte Untertagelader im Programm. Der typische Produktionslader weist folgende Merkmale auf: Hoher Bedienkomfort, Sicherheit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit, sowie die robuste Auslegung aller Komponenten auf lange Lebensdauer und hohe Verfügbarkeit. Bezogen auf die Schaufelgröße von 9.0m³ liegt der SFL180 an der Spitze im Wettbewerberfeld.

Technische Daten

  • Motorleistung: 336kW (457 MHP)
  • Nutzlast: 18.000kg
  • Schaufelgröße (SAE): 9,0m³ (abhängig vom Schüttgewicht)
  • Gesamtgewicht: 50.000kg